Skip To Content
Agri Farm Painters
Farm Painting and Industrial Shed Spraying
CALL: 087 976 5223
  • 30 Years Experience
  • All Work 100% Guaranteed
  • Fully Insured
  • We'll Beat Any Similar Quote
HOME / ABOUT US / REVIEWS

Our Reviews and Testimonials

Here you can find some of the testimonials by previous clients about the quality of work that Agri Farm Painters provided at their farm.

If you would like to add your own testimonial please visit our profile on Proven Local by clicking the badge and leaving a review there. We like to always have feedback from our customers.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.9 Out Of 5

Liam GracePower Wash and shed painting
4 September 2021

Professional service. Good value

See Full Review
Laura C
15 June 2021

Did work on Castlewarden Pony and Country Club for us! Super work, 10/10 would recommend

See Full Review
Imad M
22 May 2021

Fantastic service, very professional

See Full Review
Tim B
19 April 2021

Good hard working team, used them a couple of years ago to do some work on one of the cattle sheds, had them back a few weeks to paint our main sheds. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Rachel R
3 April 2021

Very impressed with the job! Very quick and efficient. Would recommend!

See Full Review
Joseph D
13 March 2021

Affordable price from them on getting our sheds primed and painted. Fixed some gutters on the side as well.

See Full Review
Esther O
19 December 2020

Professional and trustworthy and worked to our timetable and specifications.

See Full Review
Maureen D
6 November 2020

Would recommend Lawrence and his team. Great service

See Full Review
Robert B
29 May 2020

Excellent preparation, great finish, barns and sheds look brand new.

See Full Review
David F
13 February 2020

Excellent work, professional & great value. Will definitely use again 👍

See Full Review
Kevin D
2 February 2020

Had Agri farm painters in today, two coats of paint and a good clean job!

See Full Review
Sean L
16 January 2020

I got Farm Painters in to paint our sheds at Greenpark Kennels - Meath Dog Shelter this week. The lads done a great job and it improves the appearance of our facility. The whole place looks cleaner and it transformed the look of our shed/lean too.

See Full Review
Steve M
14 November 2019

Had Agri farm painters do work on our hay sheds done a fantastic job cleaning and repainting really neat workers would recommend them to anyone many thanks for the job.

See Full Review
Katie K
28 October 2019

Very efficient and reasonably priced,did a very thorough job-highly recommend.

See Full Review
Padraic G
6 October 2019

Just had Agri farm painters doing repair work on the farm and they were top notch couldn’t fault them.

See Full Review
Anthony M
29 September 2019

Recently had Agri farm painter's carry out work on my farm sheds, clean workers, very friendly and seem to know their industry very well. Would highly recommend thanks again

See Full Review
Eoghan D
3 September 2019

Great job done quickly and efficiently

See Full Review
David J
3 September 2019

Done some spraying work on our farm. Painted our shes roofs and fixed parts of the loose cladding on the sides. Were reliable and fast. Finished work seems grand.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

View
work
See Our
Reviews
Contact
Us